You’re doing another blog?

Yep… I’m testing out the blogging waters over at Lumberjocks.com. It’s where I spend my virtual days (and nights) anyway, so it kinda makes sense… put the word on wood where the woodworkers are, and all that…

Check out my latest post there (for once, I’m not doing double duty with an old post, so it’s worth the trip).

Will this site move over? Will one be a clone of the other? Will I take each in a different direction, post twice as much, or half as often?

Time will tell. But, until the proverbial then, I’ll link to any news there, here.

Oh, (shameless plug time) I just added a link to my cafe press store in the sidebar (Blanchard Creative). I have one woodworking/lumberjack themed shirt available and have one more in the works, hopefully available by the end of the month, in time for holiday gift giving.

Leave a Reply

