Thorsen Challenge

The results are in lovey.

One thought was to do a a Gilligan’s Island, or rather Thurston J. Howell III version of the table…

Anyhow, Popular Woodworking has announced their winners. No I am not among the top three… but I am the happy recipient of a free years subscription, along with 42 of my fellow Lumberjocks!

Congratulations all!

Now having finished my table… one that I said I’d likely never have made. I may make a coffee table version – if I can find matching wood that is. I don’t have another door to resaw into lumber for that one – but I do have more slate for the top!

Leave a Reply

